State & Grand Lodge Officers

Additional contact information may be found in the Members Area

State Officers 2018 - 2019

Gary Lassiter
Greg Gilbert
Thomas Nuttall
John King, JR
Gene Lewis
Jimmy Tilley
Doyle Roller, Jr
Richard Elztroth
Curtis Smalley
Rory Davidson
Jack Hepler
Mike Pippenger

Grand Lodge Officers 2017 - 2018

Hon. Millard Pickering
Terry Bryan
Hal Robertson
Ashton Handley
Ron Hancock

State Trustees 2017 - 2018